Vgod Pod 4k 4000

VGOD Pod 4K Review: 4,000 Puffs, Full Specs

This VGOD Pod 4K review covers what the listing publishes: up to 4,000 puffs, salt nicotine in 20mg and 50mg versions, draw activation and a pre-filled pod. The price shown is AED 450 at Vaps Shop. We did not run lab tests; every figure below comes from the product page.

vgod pod 4k review disposable vape

Jump to: VGOD Pod 4K review at a glance | VGOD Pod 4K review: specs as listed | Flavours: what the listing says | Design and how to use it | Value for money | VGOD Pod 4K review verdict: who it suits | Buying in the UAE: delivery and 21+ | Pros and cons

VGOD Pod 4K review at a glance

The Pod 4K is a pre-filled, draw-activated disposable from VGOD, a brand known for its e-liquids. The product page offers both a 20mg and a 50mg version. Browse the VGOD hub for the rest of the range.

VGOD Pod 4K review: specs as listed

The listing gives up to 4,000 puffs, salt nicotine in 20mg and 50mg, draw activation, a built-in battery and pre-filled e-liquid. It says the battery is non-rechargeable or rechargeable depending on batch, so check with us before you buy if charging matters to you. Tank volume and battery mAh are not published.

Check the charging details

Because the listing allows for either battery type, ask on WhatsApp before ordering if you need a rechargeable device.

FeatureVGOD Pod 4KTugboat Evo 4500
Listed puffsUp to 4,000Up to 4,500
Nicotine20mg and 50mg versions2% (20mg)
PriceAED 450 as listedAED 30
ChargingDepends on batchType-C USB
Flavours5 listed19 listed

Flavours: what the listing says

Five flavours are named: Berry Bomb, Dry Tobacco, Iced Apple Bomb, Iced Mango Bomb and Lush Ice. The descriptions are the listing text, not our tasting notes. Check the page for what is in stock.

Design and how to use it

Activation is by drawing, with no button. New to disposables? Read how to use a disposable vape.

Value for money

The product page shows a price of AED 450, and the pack size is not stated in the listing text, so we do not calculate a cost per puff. Check the page for what the price covers.

Why the AED 450 price needs a check

Comparable 4,000 to 6,000 puff disposables in this range are listed at AED 30 to AED 49, so AED 450 is roughly nine to fifteen times higher. The listing does not say whether that covers a multi-pack or another quantity, and it does not state which strength it applies to. Confirm what the price covers with us on WhatsApp before you order.

Compared with other options

For a clear cost per puff, see the best disposable vapes guide and the budget guide.

VGOD Pod 4K review verdict: who it suits

It suits adult users who like VGOD flavour names and want the choice between a lower and a higher nicotine strength. Anyone who wants a long-lasting device should look at the high-puff disposable vapes guide.

Who should look elsewhere

If you want to refill and reuse a device, a pod system is the better fit.

Buying in the UAE: delivery and 21+

This device is listed in 20mg and 50mg versions. Above 20mg/mL, UAE.S 5030:2018 applies, and we do not describe any product as compliant. Vaping products are sold to adults aged 21 and over only under our store policy (see the UAE government tobacco provisions for the legal background); see our Age Restriction and Disclaimer or the summary at u.ae. Delivery in Dubai takes about 2 hours (10am to 11pm, 7 days a week), Sharjah and Ajman are delivered 10am to 11pm, 7 days a week, and other emirates within 24 hours by courier, Monday to Saturday; see the Shipping Policy for fees. You can pay by card on delivery in Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman, or by cash on delivery or bank transfer across the UAE.

VGOD Pod 4K pros and cons

ProsCons
Choice of 20mg or 50mgCharging type depends on batch
Draw-activated, no setupListed price is high and pack size is unclear
Familiar VGOD flavour namesOnly 5 flavours listed
Salt nicotine formatCannot be refilled

The VGOD Pod 4K gives a choice of strength, but check the price and charging details first. See the VGOD Pod 4K product page.

Related guides: best pod kits in Dubai, MTL vs DTL vaping, vape coil resistance guide and how to refill a pod vape.

This review is based on the manufacturer’s specifications and the product listing, reviewed on 8 October 2026 by the Vaps Shop team. We have not run lab tests on this device. Prices, stock and flavours change, so check the product page. Adults 21+ only; see our age restriction notice.

Chat on WhatsApp